2013 Mount Union Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 12-6-2
Pct. .650
Conf. 5-3-1
Pct. .611
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-1-1
Away 6-5-1
Neutral 2-0
Games 20
Goals 36
Goals/ game 1.80
Shot % .140
Shots/ game 12.8
GAA 0.72
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
Final
Oberlin
@ Bethany (W.Va.) Bethany Tournament
N
Sat Aug 31
at
Final
Bethany (W.Va.)
Bethany Tournament
A
September
Fri Sep 06
vs
Final
Utica (N.Y.)
@ Fredonia, N.Y. 2013 Blue Devil Clarion Classic
N
Sat Sep 07
at
Final - 2OT
Fredonia (N.Y.)
2013 Blue Devil Clarion Classic
A
Tue Sep 10
at
Final
Penn St.-Behrend
Erie, Pa.
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
Allegheny (Pa.)
Mount Union Stadium
H
Tue Sep 17
vs
Final
Kenyon
Mount Union Stadium
H
Sat Sep 21
at
Final
Geneva (Pa.)
Beaver Falls, Pa.
A
Wed Sep 25
at
Final - OT
Grove City (Pa.)
Grove City, Pa.
A
Sat Sep 28
at
Final
Waynesburg (Pa.)
Waynesburg, Pa.
A
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
Final
Ohio Northern *
Mount Union Stadium
H
Tue Oct 08
at
Final
Marietta *
Marietta, Ohio
A
Sat Oct 12
at
Final
Wilmington *
Wilmington, Ohio
A
Wed Oct 16
at
Final
John Carroll *
University Heights, Ohio
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
Final
Capital *
Mount Union Stadium
H
Tue Oct 22
vs
Final
Muskingum *
Mount Union Stadium
H
Sat Oct 26
at
Final - 2OT
Otterbein *
Westerville, Ohio
A
Wed Oct 30
at
Final
Baldwin Wallace *
Berea, Ohio
A
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Final - 2OT
Heidelberg *
Mount Union Stadium - Senior Day
H
Tue Nov 05
at
Final
Otterbein %
OAC Tournament - First Round
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event