2018 Mount Union Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 31
at
7:30 PM
Centre (Ky.)
Danville, Ky.
A
September
Sun Sep 02
at
1:00 PM
Mt. St. Joseph
Cincinnati, Ohio
A
Sat Sep 08
at
3:30 PM
Westminster (Pa.)
New Wilmington, Pa.
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
7:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
HOME
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
1:00 PM
Hiram
HOME
H
Wed Sep 19
vs
7:00 PM
Chatham (Pa.)
HOME
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
7:00 PM
Grove City (Pa.)
HOME
H
Sat Sep 29
at
7:00 PM
Otterbein *
Westerville, Ohio
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
7:00 PM
John Carroll *
HOME
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
7:00 PM
Wilmington *
HOME
H
Wed Oct 10
at
7:00 PM
Muskingum *
New Concord, Ohio
A
Sat Oct 13
at
7:00 PM
Capital *
Columbus, Ohio
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
7:00 PM
Marietta *
HOME
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
7:00 PM
Heidelberg *
HOME
H
Wed Oct 24
at
7:00 PM
Baldwin Wallace *
Berea, Ohio
A
Sat Oct 27
at
1:00 PM
Ohio Northern *
Ada, Ohio
A
* Conference