Raiders Schedule

The view requested (3) is not available
The view requested (3) is not available
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. Wittenberg L, 2-1
Mount Union Kickoff Classic
Sun Sep 01
Final - OT
vs. Allegheny (Pa.) T, 0-0
Mount Union Kickoff Classic
Fri Sep 06
Final
vs. Oswego W, 2-1
@ Fredonia Fredonia State (N.Y.) Tournament
Sat Sep 07
Final
at Fredonia State (N.Y.) W, 1-0
Fredonia, N.Y.
Tue Sep 10
6:15 p.m.
Mount Union
at Walsh
North Canton, Ohio
Sun Sep 15
Final
vs. Centre (Ky.) L, 4-0
HOME
Wed Sep 18
Final
at Chatham (Pa.) W, 3-2
Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sun Sep 22
3:00 p.m.
Mount Union
at Walsh
North Canton, Ohio
Tue Sep 24
Final - 2OT
at Hiram W, 2-1
Hiram, Ohio
Wed Sep 25
5:00 p.m.
Mount Union
at Malone
Canton, Ohio
Tue Oct 01
Final - OT
at Grove City (Pa.) L, 2-1
Grove City, Pa.
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Otterbein L, 4-1
HOME
Wed Oct 09
Final
at John Carroll L, 1-0
University Heights, Ohio
Sat Oct 12
Final
at Wilmington L, 3-1
Wilmington, Ohio
Wed Oct 16
Final
vs. Muskingum W, 1-0
HOME
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. Capital L, 4-1
HOME
Wed Oct 23
Final - 2OT
at Marietta T, 1-1
Marietta, Ohio
Sat Oct 26
4:00 p.m.
Mount Union
at Heidelberg
Tiffin,Ohio
Sat Oct 26
Final
at Heidelberg L, 5-2
Tiffin,Ohio
Wed Oct 30
Final - OT
vs. Baldwin Wallace L, 2-1
HOME
Sat Nov 02
Final
vs. Ohio Northern L, 6-0
HOME Senior Day
Sat Sep 19
Postponed
vs. Baldwin Wallace
HOME
Wed Sep 23
Postponed
at Marietta
Marietta, Ohio
Sat Sep 26
Postponed
at Muskingum
New Concord, Ohio
Wed Sep 30
Postponed
vs. John Carroll
HOME
Sat Oct 03
Postponed
vs. Wilmington
HOME
Wed Oct 07
Postponed
at Baldwin Wallace
Berea, Ohio
Sat Oct 10
Postponed
at Capital
Columbus, Ohio
Wed Oct 14
Postponed
vs. Muskingum
HOME
Sat Oct 17
Postponed
vs. Ohio Northern
HOME
Wed Oct 21
Postponed
at John Carroll
University Heights, Ohio
Sat Oct 24
Postponed
at Heidelberg
Tiffin,Ohio
Wed Oct 28
Postponed
vs. Marietta
HOME
Sat Oct 31
Postponed
vs. Otterbein
HOME
composite calendar

Graphic Slider

Purple RaiderSpotlight

Lauren Beech Lauren Beech, a senior from Hanoverton, Ohio, led the Purple Raiders with seven goals and 16 points and earned All-Ohio Athletic Conference second team honors in 2018.