2013-14 Mount Union Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 13-3
Pct. .813
Conf. 6-2
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-1
Away 4-1
Neutral 3-1
September
Wed Sep 25
at
Final
Wooster
Wooster, Ohio
A
October
Fri Oct 04
vs
Final
St. Vincent (Pa.)
Alliance, Ohio
H
March
Sun Mar 02
vs
Final
St. John Fisher (N.Y.)
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Mon Mar 03
vs
Final
Lebanon Valley (Pa.)
@ Hilton Head, S.C. Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Tue Mar 04
vs
Final
Adrian (Mich.)
@ Hilton Head, S.C. Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Fri Mar 14
at
Final
Grove City (Pa.)
Grove City, Pa.
A
Tue Mar 18
at
Postponed
Ohio Wesleyan
Delaware, Ohio
A
Sat Mar 29
at
Final
Ohio Northern *
Westwood Tennis & Fitness Club - Lima, OH
A
April
Wed Apr 02
vs
Final
John Carroll *
HOME
H
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final
Heidelberg *
HOME
H
Tue Apr 08
at
Final
Marietta *
Marietta, Ohio
A
Sat Apr 12
vs
Final
Capital *
HOME
H
Wed Apr 16
at
Final
Muskingum *
New Concord, Ohio
A
Fri Apr 18
vs
Final
Baldwin Wallace *
HOME
H
Tue Apr 22
vs
Final
Otterbein *
HOME
H
Tue Apr 29
vs
Final
Baldwin Wallace %
OAC Tournament Quarterfinals @ Alliance, Ohio
H
May
Fri May 02
vs
Final
Ohio Northern %
@ Linder Family Tennis Center - Mason, Ohio OAC Tournament - Semifinal
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event