2017-18 Mount Union Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 1-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 15
at
Final
W, 9-0
Washington and Jefferson (Pa.)
Washington, Pa.
A
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 9-0
St. Vincent (Pa.)
HOME
H
February
Mon Feb 26
at
4:30 PM
Wooster
Wooster, Ohio
A
March
Thu Mar 08
vs
TBA
Roanoke (Va.)
@ Hilton Head, South Carolina
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
3:30 PM
Grove City (Pa.)
HOME
H
Mon Mar 19
at
3:30 PM
Westminster (Pa.)
New Wilmington, Pa.
A
Sat Mar 24
at
1:00 PM
Otterbein *
Westerville, Ohio
A
Fri Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
Baldwin Wallace *
HOME
H
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
3:30 PM
Muskingum *
HOME
H
Sat Apr 07
at
1:00 PM
Ohio Northern *
Ada, Ohio
A
Tue Apr 10
at
3:30 PM
Marietta *
Marietta, Ohio
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
1:00 PM
Heidelberg *
HOME
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
3:30 PM
John Carroll *
HOME
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
1:00 PM
Capital *
HOME
H
* Conference