Raiders Schedule

The view requested (3) is not available
The view requested (3) is not available
Fri Sep 14
Final
vs. Westminster (Pa.) W, 7-2
HOME
Thu Sep 27
Final
at Mount Vernon Nazarene W, 9-0
Mount Vernon, Ohio
Fri Sep 28
Final
vs. Washington and Jefferson (Pa.) W, 7-2
HOME
Sun Mar 10
Final
vs. LeTourneau W, 6-3
@ Hilton Head, S.C. Van der Meer Tennis Center
Mon Mar 11
Final
vs. St. Mary's (Md.) W, 9-0
@ Hilton Head, S.C. Hilton Head High School
Wed Mar 13
Final
vs. Neb. Wesleyan W, 9-0
@ Hilton Head, S.C. Chaplin Park Tennis Center
Thu Mar 14
Final
vs. Lynchburg L, 5-4
@ Hilton Head HS, Hilton Head Island, S.C.
Fri Mar 15
Final
vs. Millikin W, 9-0
@ Hilton Head, S.C. Hilton Head Beach & Tennis Club
Wed Mar 20
Final
at Grove City (Pa.) W, 6-3
Grove City, Pa.
Sat Mar 23
Final
at Otterbein L, 6-3
Westerville, Ohio
Sat Mar 30
Final
at Ohio Northern L, 6-3
Westwood Tennis & Fitness Center, Lima, Ohio
Wed Apr 03
Final
vs. Muskingum W, 9-0
HOME
Sat Apr 06
Final
vs. Marietta W, 9-0
HOME
Wed Apr 10
Final
at John Carroll L, 9-0
Played at CSU Medical Mutual Tennis Pavilion University Heights, Ohio
Sat Apr 13
Final
vs. Heidelberg W, 9-0
HOME
Wed Apr 24
Final
at Baldwin Wallace W, 8-1
Berea, Ohio
Sat Apr 27
Final
vs. Capital W, 9-0
HOME
Wed May 01
Final
vs. Baldwin Wallace W, 5-0
OAC Tournament - First Round HOME
Fri May 03
Final
vs. John Carroll L, 5-0
@ Lindner Family Tennis Center - Mason, Ohio OAC Tournament - Semifinal
Fri Sep 13
Final
at Westminster (Pa.) L, 6-3
New Wilmington, Pa.
Tue Sep 17
Final
at Franciscan W, 6-3
Steubenville, Ohio
Fri Sep 27
Final
at Washington and Jefferson (Pa.) W, 6-3
Washington, Pa.
Tue Mar 03
4:00 PM
at Allegheny (Pa.)
Fri Apr 10
4:00 PM
at Heidelberg
Wed Apr 22
3:30 PM
vs. Baldwin Wallace
Sat Apr 25
TBA
at Capital
composite calendar

Graphic Slider

Purple RaiderSpotlight

Gretchen Groves Gretchen Groves earned All-Ohio Athletic Conference first team honors in three-straight seasons. The Louisville, Ohio, native posted 102 wins over her four-year career which made her the seventh women's tennis player ever at Mount Union to post over 100 career wins.