Raiders Schedule

The view requested (3) is not available
The view requested (3) is not available
Sat Dec 07
10:00 AM
Toy Drive Invite
HOME -- Peterson Fieldhouse
Fri Jan 17
12:00 pm
at YSU Invite
Youngstown, Ohio
Sat Jan 25
at Wittenberg
Springfield, Ohio
Fri Jan 31
3:00 P.M.
at YSU National Invitational
Youngstown, Ohio
Sat Feb 01
10:00 am
at YSU National Invitational
Sat Feb 01
at Dr. William Taraschke Team Challenge
Berea, Ohio
Sat Feb 08
10:00 AM
Jim Wuske Invitational
HOME -- Peterson Fieldhouse
Sat Feb 08
at All-Ohio Combined Events Champs
Granville, Ohio
Sun Feb 09
at All-Ohio Combined Events Champs
Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 15
at All-Ohio Championships
Westerville, Ohio
Sat Feb 22
10:00 AM
Raider Tune-Up
HOME -- Peterson Fieldhouse
Fri Feb 28
at OAC Championships
Marietta, Ohio
Sat Feb 29
at OAC Championships
Marietta, Ohio
Sat Mar 07
at NCAA Last Chance
Ada, Ohio
Sun Mar 08
at NCAA Last Chance
Ada, Ohio
Fri Mar 13
at NCAA Championships
Winston Salem, N.C. -- JDL Fast Track
Sat Mar 14
at NCAA Championships
Winston Salem, N.C. -- JDL Fast Track
Fri Mar 27
at Raleigh Relays
Raleigh, N.C.
Sat Mar 28
at Raleigh Relays
Raleigh, N.C.
Sat Mar 28
at Wooster Invitational
Wooster, Ohio
Fri Apr 03
at John Homon Open
HOME
Sat Apr 04
John Homon Open
HOME
Fri Apr 10
at Bucknell Outdoor Classic
Lewisburg, Pa.
Sat Apr 11
at Bucknell Outdoor Classic
Lewisburg, Pa.
Sat Apr 11
at Walsh Invitational
North Canton, Ohio
Sat Apr 18
at Ashland Alumni Meet
Ashland, Ohio
Fri Apr 24
at Jesse Owens Classic
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Apr 25
at Jesse Owens Classic
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Apr 25
at Gina Relays
Hillsdale, Mich.
Thu Apr 30
at OAC Championships
Tiffin,Ohio
Fri May 01
at OAC Championships
Tiffin,Ohio
Thu May 14
at Great Lakes Last Chance
Delaware, Ohio
Thu May 21
at NCAA Championships
Rochester, N.Y.
Fri May 22
at NCAA Championships
Rochester, N.Y.
Sat May 23
at NCAA Championships
Rochester, N.Y.
composite calendar

Graphic Slider

Purple RaiderSpotlight

Bri Aveni Bri Aveni, a sophomore from Geneva, Ohio, set both school indoor and outdoor record in the pole vault as a freshman in 2019. She finished seventh and earned All-American honors at the 2019 NCAA Division III Outdoor Track & Field Championships.