2012 Mount Union Volleyball Schedule

Overall 27-7
Pct. .794
Conf. 9-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-0
Away 7-2
Neutral 12-5
Matches 34
Kills per set 11.98
Hitting % .221
Assists per set 11.09
Blocks per set 2.03
Service Aces per set 1.72
Digs per set 18.42
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
Hope (Mich.)
@ Westerville, Ohio Capital/Otterbein Tournament - Westerville, Ohio
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
Thomas More (Ky.)
@ Westerville, Ohio Capital/Otterbein Tournament - Westerville, Ohio
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
Calvin (Mich.)
@ Westerville, Ohio Capital/Otterbein Tournament - Westerville, Ohio
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
Bethany (W.Va.)
@ Westerville, Ohio Capital/Otterbein Tournament - Westerville, Ohio
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
Clarkson (N.Y.)
@ Rochester, N.Y. Golden Flyer Invitational - Rochester, N.Y.
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
Cortland State (N.Y.)
@ Rochester, N.Y. Golden Flyer Invitational - Rochester, N.Y.
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
Fredonia (N.Y.)
@ Rochester, N.Y. Golden Flyer Invitational - Rochester, N.Y.
N
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
Nazareth (N.Y.)
Golden Flyer Invitational - Rochester, N.Y.
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
Case Western Reserve
The MAAC
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
Juniata (Pa.)
@ Gambier, Ohio Kenyon Invitational - Gambier, Ohio
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
Transylvania (Ky.)
@ Gambier, Ohio Kenyon Invitational - Gambier, Ohio
N
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
Kenyon
Kenyon Invitational - Gambier, Ohio
A
Tue Sep 18
vs
Final
Geneva (Pa.)
The MAAC
H
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
Chicago
University of Chicago Classic - Chicago, Ill.
A
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
Carthage (Wis.)
@ Chicago, Ill. University of Chicago Classic - Chicago, Ill.
N
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
Defiance
@ Chicago, Ill. University of Chicago Classic - Chicago, Ill.
N
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
Scranton (Pa.)
@ Chicago, Ill. University of Chicago Classic - Chicago, Ill.
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
Ohio Northern *
The MAAC
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
Marietta *
Marietta, Ohio
A
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
Wittenberg
Springfield, Ohio
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
Wilmington *
Wilmington, Ohio
A
Tue Oct 09
at
Final
John Carroll *
University Heights, Ohio
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
Capital *
The MAAC
H
Tue Oct 16
vs
Final
Muskingum *
"Dig For The Cure" at The MAAC
H
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
Otterbein *
Westerville, Ohio
A
Tue Oct 23
at
Final
Baldwin Wallace *
Berea, Ohio
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
Heidelberg *
The MAAC
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
Carnegie Mellon (Pa.)
The MAAC
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
DePauw (Ind.)
The MAAC
H
Wed Oct 31
vs
Final
Muskingum
@ Alliance, Ohio OAC Tournament - Quarterfinals
N
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
Heidelberg
@ Alliance, Ohio OAC Tournament - Semifinals
N
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
Otterbein
@ Alliance, Ohio OAC Tournament - Championship
N
Thu Nov 08
vs
Final
Medaille (N.Y.)
@ Grand Rapids, Mich. NCAA Tournament - First Round
N
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
Calvin (Mich.)
@ Grand Rapids, Mich. NCAA Tournament - Second Round
N
* Conference
Bold team: Home event