2014 Mount Union Volleyball Schedule

Overall 29-6
Pct. .829
Conf. 8-1
Pct. .889
Streak Lost 1
Home 14-3
Away 7-3
Neutral 8-0
Matches 35
Kills per set 12.71
Hitting % .203
Assists per set 11.84
Blocks per set 1.91
Service Aces per set 2.10
Digs per set 16.84
August
Fri Aug 29
vs
Final
St. Mary's (Ind.)
Purple Raider Classic
H
Sat Aug 30
vs
Final
Lawrence (Wis.)
Purple Raider Classic
H
Sat Aug 30
vs
Final
Bethany (W.Va.)
Purple Raider Classic
H
September
Fri Sep 05
vs
Final
Alma (Mich.)
@ Adrian, MI Adrian Tri-Match
N
Fri Sep 05
at
Final
Adrian (Mich.)
Adrian Tri-Match
A
Wed Sep 10
vs
Final
Case Western Reserve
HOME
H
Fri Sep 12
vs
Final
Berry (Ga.)
@ CNU Tournament, Christopher Newport Tournament
N
Fri Sep 12
vs
Final
Johns Hopkins (Md.)
@ Newport News, Va. Christopher Newport Tournament
N
Sat Sep 13
vs
Final
William Peace (N.C.)
@ Newport News, Va. Christopher Newport Tournament
N
Sat Sep 13
at
Final
Chris. Newport (Va.)
Christopher Newport Tournament
A
Fri Sep 19
vs
Final
Scranton (Pa.)
@ Pittsburgh, Pa. Carnegie Mellon Tournament
N
Fri Sep 19
at
Final
Carnegie Mellon (Pa.)
CMU DoubleTree Invitational
A
Sat Sep 20
vs
Final
Buffalo St. (N.Y.)
@ Pittsburgh, Pa. Carnegie Mellon Tournament
N
Sat Sep 20
vs
Final
Pitt.-Greensburg
@ Pittsburgh, Pa. Carnegie Mellon Tournament
N
Wed Sep 24
at
Final
Geneva (Pa.)
Beaver Falls, Pa.
A
Sat Sep 27
vs
Final
DePauw (Ind.)
HOME
H
Sat Sep 27
vs
Final
Defiance
HOME
H
Tue Sep 30
at
Final
Hiram
Hiram, Ohio
A
October
Sat Oct 04
vs
Final
Capital *
HOME
H
Sat Oct 04
vs
Final
Hope (Mich.)
HOME
H
Tue Oct 07
at
Final
Marietta *
Marietta, Ohio
A
Sat Oct 11
vs
Final
Ohio Northern *
HOME
H
Tue Oct 14
vs
Final
Baldwin Wallace *
HOME
H
Fri Oct 17
vs
Final
Wittenberg
HOME
H
Sat Oct 18
at
Final
Heidelberg *
Tiffin, Ohio
A
Tue Oct 21
vs
Final
Muskingum *
HOME
H
Sat Oct 25
at
Final
Wilmington *
Wilmington, Ohio
A
Tue Oct 28
at
Final
John Carroll *
University Heights, Ohio
A
Fri Oct 31
vs
Final
Otterbein *
HOME
H
November
Sat Nov 01
vs
Final
Juniata (Pa.)
HOME
H
Tue Nov 04
vs
Final
Marietta %
OAC Tournament - Quarterfinal @ Alliance, Ohio
H
Thu Nov 06
vs
Final
Ohio Northern %
OAC Tournament - Semifinal @ Alliance, Ohio
H
Sat Nov 08
vs
Final
John Carroll %
OAC Tournament - Final @ Alliance, Ohio
H
Thu Nov 13
vs
Final
Washington and Lee %
@ Springfield, Ohio NCAA First Round
N
Fri Nov 14
at
Final
Wittenberg %
NCAA Regional Semifinal Springfield, Ohio
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event