2016 Mount Union Volleyball Schedule

Overall 19-9
Pct. .679
Conf. 7-2
Pct. .778
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-4
Away 4-3
Neutral 7-2
Matches 28
Kills per set 11.62
Hitting % .194
Assists per set 10.62
Blocks per set 2.18
Service Aces per set 1.56
Digs per set 16.90
September
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
Grove City (Pa.)
Mount Union Invitational
H
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
Geneseo St. (N.Y.)
Mount Union Invitational
H
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
#2 Wittenberg
Mount Union Invitational
H
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
Bethany (W.Va.)
@ Berea, Ohio
N
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
Defiance
@ Berea, Ohio Marcia French Invitational
N
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
Berry (Ga.)
@ Berea, Ohio
N
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
R.I.T. (N.Y.)
@ Berea, Ohio Marcia French Invitational
N
Wed Sep 14
vs
Final
Case Western Reserve
HOME
H
Fri Sep 16
vs
Final
Lycoming (Pa.)
@ Brockport, N.Y. Brockport State Invitational
N
Fri Sep 16
at
Final
Brockport St. (N.Y.)
Brockport State Invitational
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
Hilbert (N.Y.)
@ Brockport, N.Y. Brockport State Invitational
N
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
SUNY Canton
@ Brockport, N.Y. Brockport State Invitational
N
Fri Sep 23
vs
Final
Randolph-Macon (Va.)
@ Pittsburgh, Pa. Carnegie Mellon Tournament
N
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
#17 Carnegie Mellon (Pa.)
Carnegie Mellon Tournament
A
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
Arcadia (Pa.)
@ Pittsburgh, Pa. Carnegie Mellon Tournament
N
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
Ohio Northern *
HOME
H
Tue Oct 04
vs
Final
Baldwin Wallace *
HOME
H
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
Heidelberg *
Tiffin, Ohio
A
Tue Oct 11
at
Final
Marietta *
Marietta, Ohio
A
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
Capital *
HOME
H
Tue Oct 18
vs
Final
Muskingum *
HOME
H
Fri Oct 21
vs
Final
Ohio Wesleyan
HOME
H
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
Wilmington *
Wilmington, Ohio
A
Tue Oct 25
at
Final
John Carroll *
University Heights, Ohio
A
Fri Oct 28
vs
Final
#9 Juniata (Pa.)
HOME
H
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
Otterbein *
HOME
H
November
Tue Nov 01
vs
Final
Otterbein %
OAC Tournament -- Quarterfinal
H
Thu Nov 03
at
Final
Heidelberg %
OAC Tournament -- Semifinals
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event