2019 Mount Union Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
4:00 PM
Wooster
Mount Union Invitational HOME
H
Fri Aug 30
vs
8:00 PM
Brockport St. (N.Y.)
Mount Union Invitational HOME
H
Sat Aug 31
vs
10:00 AM
Mt. Vernon Naz.
Mount Union Invitational HOME
H
Sat Aug 31
vs
2:00 PM
Earlham (Ind.)
Mount Union Invitational HOME
H
September
Tue Sep 03
at
TBA
Hiram
Hiram, Ohio
A
Wed Sep 11
at
7:00 PM
Case Western Reserve
Cleveland, Ohio
A
Fri Sep 13
vs
6:00 PM
Washington and Jefferson (Pa.)
@ Pittsburgh, Pa. Carnegie Mellon Invite
N
Fri Sep 13
vs
8:00 PM
Hope (Mich.)
@ Carnegie Mellon
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
11:00 AM
Scranton (Pa.)
@ Pittsburgh, Pa.
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
1:00 PM
Susquehanna
@ Pittsburgh, Pa.
N
Fri Sep 20
vs
8:00 PM
Clarkson (N.Y.)
@ Selinsgrove, Pa.
N
Sat Sep 21
vs
11:00 AM
Mary Washington (Va.)
@ Selinsgrove, Pa.
N
Sat Sep 21
vs
3:00 PM
DeSales (Pa.)
@ Selinsgrove, Pa.
N
Sat Sep 28
vs
TBA
Carnegie Mellon (Pa.)
@ Westerville, Ohio
N
Sat Sep 28
vs
TBA
Transylvania (Ky.)
@ Westerville, Ohio
N
October
Fri Oct 04
at
TBA
Otterbein *
Westerville, Ohio
A
Tue Oct 08
vs
7:00 PM
John Carroll *
HOME
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
1:00 PM
Wilmington
HOME
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
2:30 PM
Wittenberg
HOME
H
Tue Oct 15
at
7:00 PM
Muskingum *
New Concord, Ohio
A
Sat Oct 19
at
1:00 PM
Capital *
A
Tue Oct 22
vs
7:00 PM
Marietta *
HOME
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
1:00 PM
Heidelberg *
HOME
H
Tue Oct 29
at
7:00 PM
Baldwin Wallace *
Berea, Ohio
A
November
Fri Nov 01
at
7:00 PM
Ohio Northern *
Ada, Ohio
A
* Conference