2020 Mount Union Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
September
Fri Sep 04
vs
Mount Union Invitational
TBA
H
Sat Sep 05
vs
Mount Union Invitational
TBA
H
Wed Sep 09
vs
Case Western Reserve
7:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 11
at
Juniata (Pa.)
Huntingdon, Pa.
3:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 11
vs
Franklin & Marshall (Pa.)
@ Huntingdon, Pa. Juniata College Invitational
5:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 19
vs
Dominican (Ill.)
@ Holland, Mich.
1:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 19
vs
Calvin (Mich.)
@ Holland, Mich. Hope College Invitational
3:00 PM
N
Fri Sep 25
vs
Carnegie Mellon Invitational
@ Pittsburgh, Pa.
TBA
N
Sat Sep 26
vs
Carnegie Mellon Invitational
@ Pittsburgh, Pa.
TBA
N
October
Tue Oct 06
at
Marietta *
Marietta, Ohio
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 17
at
Heidelberg *
Tiffin,Ohio
1:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 24
at
Wittenberg
6:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 27
at
John Carroll *
University Heights, Ohio
7:00 PM
A
* Conference