Raiders Schedule

The view requested (3) is not available
The view requested (3) is not available
Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. Wooster W, 3-0
Mount Union Invitational HOME
Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. Brockport St. (N.Y.) W, 3-0
Mount Union Invitational HOME
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. Mt. Vernon Naz. L, 3-2
Mount Union Invitational HOME
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. Earlham (Ind.) W, 3-0
Mount Union Invitational HOME
Tue Sep 03
Final
at Hiram L, 3-1
Hiram, Ohio
Fri Sep 06
Final
vs. Fredonia State (N.Y.) W, 3-0
@ Erie, Pa.
Fri Sep 06
Final
vs. Bethany (W.Va.) W, 3-0
@ Erie, Pa.
Sat Sep 07
Final
at Penn St.-Behrend W, 3-0
Behrend Invitational Erie, Pa.
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Westminster (Pa.) W, 3-0
@ Erie, Pa.
Wed Sep 11
Final
at Case Western Reserve W, 3-2
Cleveland, Ohio
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. Washington and Jefferson (Pa.) W, 3-0
@ Pittsburgh, Pa. Carnegie Mellon Invite
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. Hope (Mich.) L, 3-1
@ Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Scranton (Pa.) W, 3-0
@ Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Susquehanna W, 3-2
@ Pittsburgh, PA DoubleTree Invitational at Carnegie Mellon
Fri Sep 20
Final
vs. Clarkson (N.Y.) W, 3-1
@ Selinsgrove, PA
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. Mary Washington (Va.) W, 3-2
@ Selinsgrove, Pa.
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. DeSales (Pa.) W, 3-0
@ Selinsgrove, PA
Sat Sep 28
Final
vs. Transylvania (Ky.) W, 3-1
@ Westerville, Ohio
Sat Sep 28
Final
vs. Carnegie Mellon (Pa.) L, 3-0
@ Westerville, Ohio
Fri Oct 04
Final
at Otterbein W, 3-2
Westerville, Ohio
Tue Oct 08
Final
vs. John Carroll W, 3-1
HOME
Sat Oct 12
Final
vs. Wilmington W, 3-0
HOME
Sat Oct 12
Final
vs. Wittenberg L, 3-1
HOME
Tue Oct 15
Final
at Muskingum L, 3-0
New Concord, Ohio
Sat Oct 19
Final
at Capital W, 3-2
Columbus, Ohio
Tue Oct 22
Final
vs. Marietta W, 3-0
HOME
Sat Oct 26
Final
vs. Heidelberg L, 3-1
HOME
Tue Oct 29
Final
at Baldwin Wallace L, 3-2
Berea, Ohio
Fri Nov 01
Final
at Ohio Northern L, 3-0
Ada, Ohio
Tue Nov 05
Final
at Otterbein L, 3-1
OAC Tournament - Quarterfinals
Sat Sep 19
TBA
vs. Baldwin Wallace
HOME
Wed Sep 23
TBA
at Marietta
Marietta, Ohio
Sat Sep 26
Postponed
at Muskingum
New Concord, Ohio
Wed Sep 30
TBA
vs. John Carroll
HOME
Sat Oct 03
Postponed
vs. Wilmington
HOME
Wed Oct 07
7:00 PM
at Baldwin Wallace
Berea, Ohio
Sat Oct 10
1:00 PM
at Capital
Columbus, Ohio
Wed Oct 14
Postponed
vs. Muskingum
HOME
Sat Oct 17
Postponed
vs. Ohio Northern
HOME
Wed Oct 21
7:00 PM
at John Carroll
University Heights, Ohio
Sat Oct 24
1:00 PM
at Heidelberg
Tiffin, Ohio
Wed Oct 28
7:00 PM
vs. Marietta
HOME
Sat Oct 31
1:00 PM
vs. Otterbein
HOME
composite calendar

Graphic Slider

Purple RaiderSpotlight

Madelin DiBease Madelin DiBease, a junior from Perry, Ohio, led Mount Union in kills in 2018 on her way to All-Ohio Athletic Conference first team honors.