Raiders Schedule

Fri Aug 30
6:30 p.m.
at Quaker Open
@ Wilmington Ohio Wilmington, Ohio
Fri Aug 30
6:30 p.m.
at Quaker Open
@ Wilmington, Ohio Wilmington, Ohio
Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. Wooster W, 3-0
Mount Union Invitational HOME
Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. Brockport St. (N.Y.) W, 3-0
Mount Union Invitational HOME
Sat Aug 31
at Baldwin Wallace Fall Invite
@ Mallard Creek G.C. - Columbia Station, Ohio Mallard Creek G.C. - Columbia Station, Ohio
Sat Aug 31
at Gatorade Intercollegiate
@ Zoar Village G.C. - Zoar, Ohio Zoar Village G.C. - Zoar, Ohio
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. Mt. Vernon Naz. L, 3-2
Mount Union Invitational HOME
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. Earlham (Ind.) W, 3-0
Mount Union Invitational HOME
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. Wittenberg L, 2-1
Mount Union Kickoff Classic
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. Wooster W, 1-0
HOME
Sun Sep 01
at Baldwin Wallace Fall Invite
@ Mallard Creek G.C. - Columbia Station, Ohio Mallard Creek G.C. - Columbia Station, Ohio
Sun Sep 01
at Gatorade Intercollegiate
@ Zoar Village G.C. - Zoar, Ohio Zoar Village G.C. - Zoar, Ohio
Sun Sep 01
Final - OT
vs. Allegheny (Pa.) T, 0-0
Mount Union Kickoff Classic
Mon Sep 02
Final - 2OT
at Case Western Reserve T, 1-1
Cleveland, Ohio
Tue Sep 03
Final
at Hiram L, 3-1
Hiram, Ohio
Fri Sep 06
at Malone Invitational
@ Tannenhauf G.C. - Alliance, Ohio Tannenhauf G.C. - Alliance, Ohio
Fri Sep 06
Final
vs. Oswego W, 2-1
@ Fredonia Fredonia State (N.Y.) Tournament
Fri Sep 06
Final
vs. Fredonia State (N.Y.) W, 3-0
@ Erie, Pa.
Fri Sep 06
Final
vs. Bethany (W.Va.) W, 3-0
@ Erie, Pa.
Fri Sep 06
Final
at Carnegie Mellon (Pa.) W, 1-0
Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Sep 07
10:45 a.m.
at Knight Invite
@ Grand Rapids, Mich Grand Rapids, Mich.
Sat Sep 07
10:45 a.m.
at Knight Invite
@ Grand Rapids, Mich Grand Rapids, Mich.
Sat Sep 07
at Malone Invitational
@ Tannenhauf G.C. - Alliance, Ohio Tannenhauf G.C. - Alliance, Ohio
Sat Sep 07
Final
at Penn St.-Behrend W, 3-0
Behrend Invitational Erie, Pa.
Sat Sep 07
Final
at Fredonia State (N.Y.) W, 1-0
Fredonia, N.Y.
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Westminster (Pa.) W, 3-0
@ Erie, Pa.
Sat Sep 07
Final
at Rose-Hulman (Ind.) W, 66-14
Terre Haute, Ind.
Sun Sep 08
at Mount Union Fall Invitational
@ Tannenhauf G.C. - Alliance, Ohio Tannenhauf G.C. - Alliance, Ohio
Wed Sep 11
Final
at Case Western Reserve W, 3-2
Cleveland, Ohio
Wed Sep 11
Final
at Hiram W, 1-0
Hiram, Ohio
Fri Sep 13
Final
at Westminster (Pa.) L, 6-3
New Wilmington, Pa.
Fri Sep 13
Postponed
vs. Allegheny (Pa.)
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. Washington and Jefferson (Pa.) W, 3-0
@ Pittsburgh, Pa. Carnegie Mellon Invite
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. Hope (Mich.) L, 3-1
@ Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Sep 14
at John Carroll Fall Invite
@ Hudson C.C. - Hudson, Ohio Hudson C.C. - Hudson, Ohio
Sat Sep 14
at Rumble on the River (27 holes)
@ River Greens G.C. - West Lafayette, Ohio River Greens G.C. - West Lafayette, Ohio
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Scranton (Pa.) W, 3-0
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Susquehanna W, 3-2
@ Pittsburgh, PA DoubleTree Invitational at Carnegie Mellon
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Defiance W, 3-1
HOME
Sun Sep 15
at John Carroll Fall Invite
@ Hudson C.C. - Hudson, Ohio Hudson C.C. - Hudson, Ohio
Sun Sep 15
Final
vs. Centre (Ky.) L, 4-0
HOME
Mon Sep 16
10:00 am
at JCU Coach John DiCillo Tourney
@ Shaker Heights C.C. - Shaker Heights, Ohio Shaker Heights C.C. - Shaker Heights, Ohio
Tue Sep 17
Final
at Franciscan W, 6-3
Steubenville, Ohio
Wed Sep 18
Final
at Penn St.-Behrend W, 7-2
Wed Sep 18
Final
at Geneva (Pa.) W, 2-1
Beaver Falls, Pa.
Wed Sep 18
Final
at Chatham (Pa.) W, 3-2
Pittsburgh, Pa.
Fri Sep 20
Final
vs. Clarkson (N.Y.) W, 3-1
@ Selinsgrove, PA
Sat Sep 21
at Mount Union Fall Invite
@ Tannenhauf G.C. - Alliance, Ohio Tannenhauf G.C. - Alliance, Ohio
Sat Sep 21
11:00 AM
vs. Mary Washington (Va.)
@ Selinsgrove, Pa.
Sat Sep 21
1:30 PM
vs. Baldwin Wallace
HOME
Sat Sep 21
3:00 PM
vs. DeSales (Pa.)
@ Selinsgrove, Pa.
Sat Sep 21
7:00 PM
vs. Denison
HOME
Sun Sep 22
at Mount Union Fall Invite
@ Tannenhauf G.C. - Alliance, Ohio Tannenhauf G.C. - Alliance, Ohio
Tue Sep 24
7:30 PM
at Hiram
Hiram, Ohio
Wed Sep 25
7:00 PM
vs. Penn St.-Behrend
HOME
Fri Sep 27
3:30 PM
at Washington and Jefferson (Pa.)
Washington, Pa.
Fri Sep 27
3:30 PM
vs. Franciscan
Sat Sep 28
1:00 p.m.
at All-Ohio Championships
@ Cedarville, Ohio Cedarville, Ohio
Sat Sep 28
1:00 p.m.
at All-Ohio Championships
@ Cedarville, Ohio Cedarville, Ohio
Sat Sep 28
at OAC Fall Preview
@ River Greens G.C. - West Lafayette, Ohio River Greens G.C. - West Lafayette, Ohio
Sat Sep 28
1:30 PM
at John Carroll
University Heights, Ohio
Sat Sep 28
2:00 PM
vs. Transylvania (Ky.)
@ Westerville, OH
Sat Sep 28
4:30 PM
vs. Carnegie Mellon (Pa.)
@ Westerville, Ohio
Sun Sep 29
at OAC Fall Preview
@ River Greens G.C. - West Lafayette, Ohio River Greens G.C. - West Lafayette, Ohio
Sun Sep 29
at Baldwin Wallace Fall Invite
@ Pine Hills G.C. - Hinkley, Ohio Pine Hills G.C. - Hinkley, Ohio
Tue Oct 01
7:00 PM
at Grove City (Pa.)
Grove City, Pa.
Fri Oct 04
7:00 PM
at Otterbein
Westerville, Ohio
Sat Oct 05
11:00 a.m.
at Pre-National Meet
@ Louisville, Ky. Louisville, Ky.
Sat Oct 05
11:00 a.m.
at Pre-National Meet
@ Louisville, Ky. Louisville, Ky.
Sat Oct 05
at OAC Fall Preview
@ River Greens G.C. - West Lafayette, Ohio River Greens G.C. - West Lafayette, Ohio
Sat Oct 05
1:30 PM
vs. Otterbein
HOME
Sat Oct 05
2:00 PM
at Otterbein
Westerville, Ohio
Sat Oct 05
7:00 PM
vs. Otterbein
HOME
Sun Oct 06
at OAC Fall Preview
@ River Greens G.C. - West Lafayette, Ohio River Greens G.C. - West Lafayette, Ohio
Tue Oct 08
7:00 PM
vs. John Carroll
HOME
Wed Oct 09
7:00 PM
at John Carroll
University Heights, Ohio
Wed Oct 09
7:00 PM
vs. John Carroll
HOME
Sat Oct 12
1:00 PM
vs. Wilmington
HOME
Sat Oct 12
1:00 PM
vs. Wilmington
HOME
Sat Oct 12
1:30 PM
at Wilmington
Wilmington, Ohio
Sat Oct 12
2:30 PM
vs. Wittenberg
HOME
Sat Oct 12
7:00 PM
at Wilmington
Wilmington, Ohio
Tue Oct 15
7:00 PM
at Muskingum
New Concord, Ohio
Wed Oct 16
7:00 PM
vs. Muskingum
HOME
Wed Oct 16
7:00 PM
at Muskingum
New Concord, Ohio
Fri Oct 18
6:00 P.M.
Mount Union
at Malone
Canton, Ohio
Fri Oct 18
6:00 P.M.
Mount Union
at Malone
Canton, Ohio
Sat Oct 19
11:00 a.m.
at Inter-Regional Rumble
@ Oberlin, Ohio Oberlin, Ohio
Sat Oct 19
11:00 a.m.
at Inter-Regional Rumble
@ Oberlin, Ohio Oberlin, Ohio
Sat Oct 19
1:00 P.M.
Hiram
vs. Mount Union
HOME
Sat Oct 19
1:00 P.M.
Hiram
vs. Mount Union
HOME
Sat Oct 19
1:00 PM
at Capital
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Oct 19
1:00 PM
at Capital
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Oct 19
1:30 PM
vs. Capital
HOME - Homecoming
Sat Oct 19
7:00 PM
vs. Capital
HOME
Mon Oct 21
at Phipps Memorial
@ Glenmoor C.C - Canton, Ohio Glenmoor C.C - Canton, Ohio
Mon Oct 21
at Phipps Memorial
Glenmoor C.C. - Canton, Ohio
Tue Oct 22
7:00 PM
vs. Marietta
HOME
Wed Oct 23
7:00 PM
at Marietta
Marietta, Ohio
Wed Oct 23
7:00 PM
vs. Marietta
HOME
Sat Oct 26
1:00 P.M.
St. Vincent (Pa.)
vs. Mount Union
HOME
Sat Oct 26
1:00 P.M.
St. Vincent (Pa.)
vs. Mount Union
HOME
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
at Heidelberg
Tiffin,Ohio
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
vs. Heidelberg
HOME
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
vs. Heidelberg
HOME
Sat Oct 26
1:30 PM
at Heidelberg
Tiffin, Ohio
Tue Oct 29
7:00 PM
at Baldwin Wallace
Berea, Ohio
Wed Oct 30
7:00 PM
vs. Baldwin Wallace
HOME
Wed Oct 30
7:00 PM
at Baldwin Wallace
Berea, Ohio
Fri Nov 01
7:00 PM
at Ohio Northern
Ada, Ohio
Sat Nov 02
11:00 a.m.
at OAC Championships
@ Twinsburg, Ohio Twinsburg, Ohio
Sat Nov 02
11:00 a.m.
at OAC Championships
@ TBA TBA
Sat Nov 02
3:00 P.M.
Mount Union
at John Carroll
University Heights, Ohio
Sat Nov 02
3:00 P.M.
Mount Union
at John Carroll
University Heights, Ohio
Sat Nov 02
10:00 a.m.
at Adrian Invitational
Adrian, Mich.
Sat Nov 02
1:30 PM
vs. Ohio Northern
HOME - M Club Hall of Fame
Sat Nov 02
7:00 PM
vs. Ohio Northern
HOME
Sat Nov 02
7:00 PM
at Ohio Northern
Ada, Ohio
Fri Nov 08
6:00 P.M.
Baldwin Wallace
vs. Mount Union
HOME
Fri Nov 08
6:00 P.M.
Baldwin Wallace
vs. Mount Union
HOME
Fri Nov 08
7:00 PM
vs. Albion (Mich.)
HOME
Sat Nov 09
1:00 P.M.
Oberlin
vs. Mount Union
HOME
Sat Nov 09
1:00 P.M.
Oberlin
vs. Mount Union
HOME
Sat Nov 09
10:00 a.m.
Mount Union Invitational
HOME - Peterson Fieldhouse
Sat Nov 09
1:30 PM
vs. Muskingum
HOME
Tue Nov 12
7:00 PM
at Ohio Wesleyan
Delaware, Ohio
Fri Nov 15
7:00 PM
vs. Carnegie Mellon (Pa.)
HOME
Sat Nov 16
11:00 a.m.
at NCAA Great Lakes Regional
@ Grand Rapids, Mich. Grand Rapids, Mich.
Sat Nov 16
11:00 a.m.
at NCAA Great Lakes Regional
@ Grand Rapids, Mich. Grand Rapids, Mich.
Sat Nov 16
1:00 P.M.
Mount Union
at Wooster
Wooster, Ohio
Sat Nov 16
1:00 P.M.
Mount Union
at Wooster
Wooster, Ohio
Sat Nov 16
TBA
vs. Oberlin
@ Wooster, Ohio Wooster Tournament
Sat Nov 16
1:30 PM
at Marietta
Marietta, Ohio
Sun Nov 17
3:00 PM
at Wooster
2019 Nan Nichols Classic
Tue Nov 19
7 p.m.
Muskingum
vs. Mount Union
HOME
composite calendar

Graphic Slider