The view requested (3) is not available
The view requested (3) is not available
Fri Oct 18
Final
165 Mount Union
113 at Malone
Canton, Ohio
Sat Oct 19
Final
13 Hiram
146 vs. Mount Union
HOME
Sat Oct 26
1:00 P.M.
100 St. Vincent (Pa.)
162 vs. Mount Union
HOME
Sat Nov 02
3:00 P.M.
89 Mount Union
205 at John Carroll
University Heights, Ohio
Fri Nov 08
Final
101 Baldwin Wallace
149 vs. Mount Union
HOME
Fri Nov 15
7:00 P.M.
50 Oberlin
166 vs. Mount Union
HOME
Sat Nov 16
1:00 P.M.
1st Mount Union
at Wooster
Wooster, Ohio
Thu Dec 05
11 a.m. prelims/7 p.m. finals
Mount Union
at Wooster Invitational
Wooster, Ohio
Fri Dec 06
10 a.m. prelims/6 p.m. finals
Mount Union
at Wooster Invitational
Wooster, Ohio
Sat Dec 07
10 a.m. prelims/5 p.m. finals
Mount Union
at Wooster Invitational
Wooster, Ohio
Sat Jan 11
Final
118 Mount Union
170 at Ohio Northern
Ada, Ohio
Sat Jan 18
1:00 P.M.
80 Wilmington
175 vs. Mount Union
HOME
Fri Jan 24
7:00 pm
81 Youngstown St.
186 vs. Mount Union
HOME
Fri Jan 31
6:00 P.M.
145 Mount Union
60 at Notre Dame (Ohio)
Cleveland, Ohio
Sat Feb 01
Final
176 Mount Union
123 at Westminster (Pa.)
New Wilmington, Pa.
Thu Feb 13
11:00 AM (prelims)/6:30 PM (finals)
Mount Union
at OAC Championships
Akron, Ohio
Fri Feb 14
10:00 AM (prelims)/6:00 PM (finals)
Mount Union
at OAC Championships
Akron, Ohio
Sat Feb 15
11:00 AM (prelims)/6:00 PM (finals)
Mount Union
at OAC Championships
Akron, Ohio