The view requested (3) is not available
The view requested (3) is not available
Fri Jan 24
Final
vs. Concordia Wisconsin W, 3-1
@ Angola, IN Trine University
Sat Jan 25
Final
vs. Thiel (Pa.) W, 3-1
@ Angola, IN Trine University
Thu Jan 30
Final
at Penn St.-Behrend W, 3-2
Erie, Pa.
Sun Feb 02
Final
vs. Elmira (N.Y.) W, 3-1
@ Hiram, OH
Sun Feb 02
Final
at Hiram W, 3-1
Hiram, Ohio
Thu Feb 06
Final
vs. Wittenberg W, 3-1
HOME
Wed Feb 12
Final
at Geneva (Pa.) L, 3-0
Beaver Falls, Pa.
Wed Feb 12
Final
vs. St. Vincent (Pa.) W, 3-0
@ Beaver Falls, PA
Tue Feb 18
7:00 PM
at Wittenberg
Springfield, Ohio
Fri Feb 21
7:00 PM
vs. Olivet (Mich.)
HOME
Tue Mar 03
4:00 PM
vs. Alderson Broaddus
HOME
Tue Mar 03
8:00 PM
vs. Geneva (Pa.)
HOME
Fri Mar 06
8:00 PM
at Fontbonne
St. Louis, Mo.
Sat Mar 07
4:00 PM
at Mount St. Joseph
Harrington Center Cincinnati, Ohio
Fri Mar 13
7:00 PM
at Adrian (Mich.)
Adrian, Mich.
Sat Mar 14
11:00 AM
at Trine (Ind.)
Angola, Ind.
Sat Mar 14
3:00 PM
vs. Millikin
@ Angola, Ind.
Tue Mar 17
7:00 PM
vs. St. Vincent (Pa.)
HOME
Fri Mar 20
7:00 PM
at Olivet (Mich.)
Olivet, Mich
Sun Mar 22
1:00 PM
vs. Penn St.-Behrend
HOME
Sun Mar 22
3:00 PM
vs. Urbana
HOME
Tue Mar 24
7:00 PM
vs. Hiram
HOME
Fri Mar 27
7:00 PM
vs. Adrian (Mich.)
HOME
Sat Mar 28
1:00 PM
vs. Trine (Ind.)
HOME
Wed Apr 01
7:00 PM
at St. Vincent (Pa.)
Latrobe, Pa.
Fri Apr 03
5:00 PM
vs. Mount St. Joseph
Alliance, OH (The MAAC) HOME
Sat Apr 04
11:00 AM
vs. Fontbonne
HOME
Sat Apr 04
3:00 PM
vs. UC Santa Cruz
HOME