Raiders Schedule

The view requested (3) is not available
The view requested (3) is not available
Tue Jan 19
7:00 PM
at Alderson Broaddus
Philipi, W.Va.
Sun Jan 31
1:00 PM
vs. Mount St. Joseph
HOME
Sun Jan 31
3:30 PM
vs. Mount St. Joseph
HOME
Wed Feb 03
7:00 PM
at Geneva (Pa.)
Beaver Falls, Pa.
Sat Feb 06
11:00 AM
at Fontbonne
St. Louis, Mo.
Sat Feb 06
2:00 PM
at Fontbonne
St. Louis, Mo.
Sun Feb 14
1:00 PM
at Olivet (Mich.)
Olivet, Mich.
Sun Feb 14
3:30 PM
at Olivet (Mich.)
Olivet, Mich.
Tue Feb 16
6:00 PM
vs. Mt. Vernon Nazarene
HOME
Tue Feb 16
8:00 PM
vs. St. Vincent (Pa.)
HOME
Wed Feb 24
7:00 PM
vs. Geneva (Pa.)
HOME
Sat Feb 27
11:00 AM
at Wabash (Ind.)
Crawfordsville, Ind.
Sat Feb 27
2:00 PM
at Wabash (Ind.)
Crawfordsville, Ind.
Wed Mar 03
7:00 PM
vs. Thiel (Pa.)
HOME
Sun Mar 07
1:00 PM
vs. Trine (Ind.)
HOME
Sun Mar 07
3:00 PM
vs. Trine (Ind.)
HOME
Wed Mar 10
7:00 PM
at St. Vincent (Pa.)
Latrobe, Pa.
Sun Mar 14
1:00 PM
at Adrian (Mich.)
Adrian, Mich.
Sun Mar 14
3:00 PM
at Adrian (Mich.)
Adrian, Mich.
Sat Mar 20
1:00 PM
vs. Wittenberg
HOME
Sat Mar 20
3:30 PM
vs. Wittenberg
HOME
Sat Mar 27
1:00 PM
vs. Baldwin Wallace
HOME
Sat Mar 27
3:30 PM
vs. Baldwin Wallace
HOME
Tue Mar 30
7:00 PM
at Penn St.-Behrend
Erie, Pa.
composite calendar

Graphic Slider

Purple RaiderSpotlight

Justin Sibbel Justin Sibbel, a junior from Stow, Ohio, earned All-Midwest Collegiate Volleyball League First Team honors in 2020 as he was among the league leaders and led the Raiders with 212 kills and a .284 hitting percentage.