Raiders Schedule

The view requested (3) is not available
The view requested (3) is not available
Tue Nov 12
Final
at Ohio Wesleyan W, 89-74
Delaware, Ohio
Sat Nov 16
Final
vs. Oberlin W, 65-51
@ Wooster, Ohio Wooster Tournament
Sun Nov 17
Final
at Wooster W, 90-73
2019 Nan Nichols Classic
Fri Nov 22
Final
vs. Juniata (Pa.) W, 91-67
M-Club Tournament HOME
Sat Nov 23
Final
vs. Hope (Mich.) L, 82-48
M-Club Tournament HOME
Tue Nov 26
Final
vs. Kenyon W, 79-61
HOME
Wed Dec 04
Final
vs. John Carroll L, 78-65
HOME
Sat Dec 07
Final
at Ohio Northern L, 58-57
Ada, Ohio
Sat Dec 14
Final
at Wilmington L, 102-93
Wilmington, Ohio
Tue Dec 17
Final
at Carnegie Mellon (Pa.) W, 77-63
Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Jan 04
Final
at Heidelberg L, 64-60
Tiffin, Ohio
Wed Jan 08
Final
vs. Baldwin Wallace L, 71-49
HOME
Sat Jan 11
Final
at Capital W, 68-65
Columbus, Ohio
Wed Jan 15
Final
vs. Muskingum W, 100-70
HOME
Sat Jan 18
Final
vs. Otterbein W, 66-64
HOME
Wed Jan 22
Final
at Marietta L, 80-72
Marietta, Ohio
Sat Jan 25
Final
vs. Wilmington W, 79-77
HOME
Wed Jan 29
Final
at John Carroll L, 67-63
University Heights, Ohio
Sat Feb 01
Final
vs. Ohio Northern L, 70-63
HOME
Wed Feb 05
Final
at Muskingum W, 100-75
New Concord, Ohio
Sat Feb 08
Final
at Otterbein W, 68-66
Westerville, Ohio
Wed Feb 12
Final
vs. Marietta W, 82-75
HOME
Sat Feb 15
Final
vs. Heidelberg W, 82-58
HOME
Wed Feb 19
Final
at Baldwin Wallace L, 80-53
Berea, Ohio
Sat Feb 22
Final
vs. Capital L, 65-53
HOME
Tue Feb 25
Final
at Ohio Northern L, 58-50
Fri Jan 22
7:00 PM
vs. Baldwin Wallace
Alliance, Ohio
Sat Jan 23
6:00 PM
at Baldwin Wallace
Berea, Ohio
Fri Jan 29
7:00 PM
at John Carroll
University Heights, Ohio
Sat Jan 30
6:00 PM
vs. John Carroll
Alliance, Ohio
Fri Feb 05
7:00 PM
vs. Otterbein
Alliance, Ohio
Sat Feb 06
6:00 PM
at Otterbein
Westerville, Ohio
Fri Feb 12
7:00 PM
at Heidelberg
Tiffin, Ohio
Sat Feb 13
6:00 PM
vs. Heidelberg
Alliance, Ohio
Fri Feb 19
7:00 PM
at Marietta
Marietta, Ohio
Sat Feb 20
6:00 PM
vs. Marietta
Alliance, Ohio
Fri Feb 26
7:00 PM
vs. Muskingum
Alliance, Ohio
Sat Feb 27
6:00 PM
at Muskingum
New Concord, Ohio
composite calendar

Graphic Slider

Purple RaiderSpotlight

Elana Rauhe Elana Rauhe, who is a senior that went to Padua Franciscan High School in Parma, Ohio, was an All-Ohio Athletic Conference second team selection as she led the team and was third in the conference in scoring at 15.2 points per game. She also led the OAC in steals with 2.2 per game.