Raiders Schedule

The view requested (3) is not available
The view requested (3) is not available
Sat Aug 31
at Baldwin Wallace Fall Invite
@ Mallard Creek G.C. - Columbia Station, Ohio Mallard Creek G.C. - Columbia Station, Ohio
Sun Sep 01
at Baldwin Wallace Fall Invite
@ Mallard Creek G.C. - Columbia Station, Ohio Mallard Creek G.C. - Columbia Station, Ohio
Sun Sep 08
at Mount Union Fall Invitational
@ Tannenhauf G.C. - Alliance, Ohio Tannenhauf G.C. - Alliance, Ohio
Sat Sep 14
at John Carroll Fall Invite
@ Hudson C.C. - Hudson, Ohio Hudson C.C. - Hudson, Ohio
Sun Sep 15
at John Carroll Fall Invite
@ Hudson C.C. - Hudson, Ohio Hudson C.C. - Hudson, Ohio
Sat Sep 28
at OAC Fall Preview
@ River Greens G.C. - West Lafayette, Ohio River Greens G.C. - West Lafayette, Ohio
Sun Sep 29
at OAC Fall Preview
@ River Greens G.C. - West Lafayette, Ohio River Greens G.C. - West Lafayette, Ohio
Mon Oct 21
at Phipps Memorial
Glenmoor C.C - Canton, Ohio
Sat Mar 28
Cancelled
Mount Union Spring Invite
Tannenhauf G.C. - Alliance, Ohio
Sun Mar 29
Cancelled
Mount Union Spring Invite
Tannenhauf G.C. - Alliance, Ohio
Sat Apr 04
Cancelled
at John Carroll Spring Invite
Hudson C.C. - Hudson, Ohio
Sun Apr 05
Cancelled
at John Carroll Spring Invite
Hudson C.C. - Hudson, Ohio
Sat Apr 18
Cancelled
at Wooster Invitational
Mohican Hills G.C. - Jeromesville, Ohio
Sun Apr 19
Cancelled
at Wooster Invitational
Mohican Hills G.C. - Jeromesville, Ohio
Fri May 01
Cancelled
at OAC Championship
River Greens G.C. - West Lafayette, Ohio
Sat May 02
Cancelled
at OAC Championship
River Greens G.C. - West Lafayette, Ohio
Sun May 03
Cancelled
at OAC Championship
River Greens G.C. - West Lafayette, Ohio
Sat Oct 03
Postponed
at OAC Fall Preview
West Lafayette, Ohio - River Greens G.C.
Sun Oct 04
Postponed
at OAC Fall Preview
West Lafayette, Ohio - River Greens G.C.
Sun Oct 11
Postponed
at John Carroll Fall Invite
Hudson, Ohio - Hudson C.C.
Mon Oct 19
Postponed
at The Phipps Memorial
Alliance, Ohio - Alliance C.C.
composite calendar

Graphic Slider

Purple RaiderSpotlight

Brianna Potts Brianna Potts, a senior from Apple Creek, Ohio, had a top-five and top-10 performance during the 2019-20 season.